2020_Vorstand.JPG
2020_Karin Mäder.JPG

Kassier

Raphael Nauer
Rössliboden 486
9035 Grub AR

071 543 13 45

raphael.nauer@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

Beisitzer

Roman Locher

Dufourstrasse 10

9403 Goldach

079 252 67 56

roman.locher@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

Roman Locher

Unser Vorstand

Präsidentin

Karin Inauen

Ebnet 10

9054 Haslen

079 581 44 70

karin.inauen@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

Aktuarin / Vizepräsidentin

Edith Schoch
Schwantlernegg 3
9056 Gais

079 582 00 04

edith.schoch@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch
 

Edith Mäder

Geflügel - Obmann

Lukas Bichsel
Von Blarer-Weg 3
9404 Rorschacherberg

079 757 81 69

lukas.bichsel@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch
 

Lukas Bichsel

Kaninchen - Obmann

David Locher

Lochstrasse 4

9404 Rorschacherberg

079 605 81 81

david.locher@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

David Locher

Vogel- und Naturschutz - Obmann

Peter Knechtle

Schachen 22

9411 Schachen b. Reute

079 366 64 63

peter.knechtle@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

Peter Knechtle