top of page
2022_Vorstand_edited.jpg

Präsidentin

Karin Inauen

Ebnet 10

9054 Haslen

079 581 44 70

karin.inauen@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

2020_Karin Mäder.JPG

Aktuarin / Vizepräsidentin

Edith Schoch
Schachen 438
9056 Gais

079 582 00 04

edith.schoch@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

Edith Mäder

Kassier

Bruno Locher
Thalerstrasse 45
9404 Rorschacherberg


079 397 34 64

bruno.locher@hotmail.ch

Geflügel - Obmann

Lukas Bichsel
Von Blarer-Weg 3
9404 Rorschacherberg

079 757 81 69

lukas.bichsel@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

Kaninchen - Obmann

David Locher
Lochstrasse 4
9404 Rorschacherberg

079 546 57 20

david.locher@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

David Locher

Vogel- und Naturschutz - Obmann

Wendelin Knechtle
Bleiche 1
9404 Rorschacherberg

079 950 90 75
 

2023_Wendelin Knechtle.jpg

Beisitzer

Roman Locher

Dufourstrasse 10

9403 Goldach

079 252 67 56

roman.locher@kgzv-rorschacherberg.ch

Roman Locher

Unser Vorstand

Lukas Bichsel
bottom of page